What I learned from Saranya Murthy’s talk at AWM

What I learned from Saranya Murthy’s talk at AWM.

One thought on “What I learned from Saranya Murthy’s talk at AWM

  1. Dear Anna,

    I simply can’t describe how touched and honored I am by your kind and thoughtful blog post. I feel very pleased that my talk was of value to you. Thank you so much for taking the time to write down what you gained. I appreciate it more than I can say.

    I feel humbled by your candid compliments and only hope I can live up to them! Your gentle and respectful description of my parents was very pleasing. They really felt moved by your words.

    I am glad to hear that you are also reading “Lean In”. I would be interested in hearing your thoughts on the book (perhaps another blog post?) and I’m sure it will be of value to the rest of your readers as well.

    Looking forward to reading more of your blog posts!

    Sincerely,
    Saranya

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

